SamPrep Scientific Board

Rabih E. Jabbour, Ph.D., Science Applications International, Corporation, APG, MD

Nishan Dulgerian, M.Sc.Senior
Brian A. Eckenrode, Ph.D., FBI Laboratory, Counterterrorism and Forensic Science Research Unit, Quantico, VA (former Chairperson 2011)
Monica Heyl, MH&A, Joppa, MD, (former Chairperson 2004)
Jayne Morrow, Ph.D., NIST, Gaithersburg, MD (former Chairperson 2012)
Harry Salem, Ph.D., U.S. Army, APG, MD (former Chairperson 2013)
Sanjiv R. Shah, Ph.D., National Homeland Security Research, Center of the EPA, Washington, DC (former Chairman 2010)
Phil Smith, Ph.D., Uniformed Services University, Bethesda, MD
Milt Statheropoulos, Ph.D., Natl. Technical University of Athens, Greece (former Chairman 2008)
Mark Stauffer, Ph.D. University of Pittsburg-Greensburg
A. Peter Snyder, Ph.D., U.S. Army, APG, MD, (former Chairman 2009)

SamPrep Director

Robert S. Zutkis, InfoScience Services, Grayslake, IL